Skip to main content
site map
contact
email usour twitterour facebook page pintrest youtube
Politics

If you are a candidate in the upcoming Bedford County primary or general election and would like to tell your story, please send us an email and we will schedule an interview and get your message out.  This is a FREE service brought to you by Shelbyville NOW.   Send your email to admin@shelbyvillenow.com

County Mayor- Current



Chad Graham    

 

 

Trustee-  Current


Tonya Davis 



Sheriff- Current



Austin Swing         


Register of Deeds- Current



Johnny Reed                   

 


Circuit Court Clerk- Current


Michelle Murray  


County Clerk -  Current


Donna Thomas 


County School Board- Current


District #1-  David Brown
District #2 -  Brian Crews  
District #3 -  Dan Reed 
District #4 -  Diane Neeley 
District #5 -  Michael Cook
District #6 -  Andrea Anderson
District #7 -  Nicole Cashion
District #8 -  John Boutwell
District #9 -  Glen Forsee   

County Commissioners   (Current)
District Maps :  CLICK HERE


ADDRESS

CITY

ZIP

PHONE

EMAIL

DISTRICT 1

 

 

 

 

 

Drew Hooker

350 Dye Road

Bell Buckle

37020

931-607-8899

drew.hooker@bedfordcountytn.gov

Eric Maddox

508 Coop Road

Bell Buckle

37020

615-417-0078

eric.maddox@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 2

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Vick

245 Edd Joyce Rd.

Bell Buckle

37020

615-210-7246

greg.vick@bedfordcountytn.gov

Tony Smith

295 Pepper Hill Rd.

Bell Buckle

37020

931-437-2287
931-607-6140

trs3847@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 3

 

 

 

 

 

Janice Brothers

119 Wildwood Drive

Unionville

37180

 

jbrothers1@united.net

Troy Thompson

113 Tara Drive

Unionville

37180

931-294-5939

troy.thompson@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 4

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Epperson

115 Coleman Harvey Ln.

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-8907

anita.epperson4@bedfordcountytn.gov

Diane Neeley

2316 Hwy. 64 West

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-8053

diane.neeley@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 5

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Johnson

320 Himesville Road

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-6571

scott.johnson@bedfordcountytn.gov

Linda Yockey

560 Moore Rd.

Shelbyville

37160

931-857-3171
931-607-5875

lindayockey@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Anderson

1934 Wartrace Pk.

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-8485

mbpencil@gmail.com

Adam Thomas

808 South Brittain St.

Shelbyville

37160

615-310-6011

Adamthomas1001@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Wells Sanders

967 Horse Mountain Road, Unit 4A

Shelbyville

37160

931-492-4391
931-580-5854

juliesandersdistrict7@gmail.com

Sylvia Pinson

219 Warren Circle

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-9696

sylvia.pinson@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 8

 

 

 

 

 

John Boutwell

1038 Union Street

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-9881

john.boutwell@bedfordcountytn.gov

Jason Boyette

201 Chickadee Lane

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-4413

jason.boyette@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 9

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Thomas

112 Stonegate Circle

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-1105

mark.thomas@bedfordcountytn.gov

P.T. "Biff" Farrar

104 Rosewood Dr.

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-2987

farrarb1949@charter.net

                                                                       

Bell Buckle Municipal


Mayor

Ronnie W. Lokey 


Alderman  

Zachary Akers       
James Anderson