Skip to main content
site map
contact
email usour twitterour facebook page pintrest youtube
Politics

County Mayor



Chad Graham    

 

 

Trustee


Tonya Davis 



Sheriff



Austin Swing         


Register of Deeds



Johnny Reed                    4201


Circuit Court Clerk


Michelle Murray  


County Clerk


Donna Thomas 


County School Board


All Projected Winners
District #2 -  Brian Crews  
District #3 -  Dan Reed 
District #4 -  Diane Neeley 
District #7 -     

County Commissioners   


     District

Address

Town

Zip Code

                Phone

DISTRICT 1

 

 

 

 

 

Don Gallagher

PO Box 128,
303 Vine St.

Wartrace

37183

931-389-6650
931-224-1431

1965gallagher@gmail.com

Bobby Fox

101 Parker Circle

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-2135  

DISTRICT 2

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Vick

245 Edd Joyce Rd.

Bell Buckle

37020

615-210-7246

greg.vick@bedfordcountytn.gov

Tony Smith

295 Pepper Hill Rd.

Bell Buckle

37020

931-437-2287
931-607-6140

trs3847@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 3

 

 

 

 

 

Janice Brothers

119 Wildwood Dr.

Unionville

37180

 

jbrothers1@united.net

Jason Sanders

 215 Staley Rd 

Unionville

37180

931-224-4934 

sandersplumbing2016@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4

 

 

 

 

 

Anita Epperson

115 Coleman Harvey Ln.

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-8907

anita.epperson4@bedfordcountytn.gov

Brian Farris

301 Billy Darnell Ln.

Shelbyville

37160

931-273-3016

brian.farris@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 5

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Sweeney

241 Cortner Mill Rd

Normandy

37360

615-892-0599

jeff.sweeney@bedfordcountytn.gov

Linda Yockey

560 Moore Rd.

Shelbyville

37160

931-857-3171
931-607-5875

lindayockey@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Anderson

1934 Wartrace Pk.

Shelbyville

37160

931-607-8485

mbpencil@gmail.com

Adam Thomas

808 South Brittain St.

Shelbyville

37160

615-310-6011

Adamthomas1001@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Wells Sanders

110 Blue Ribbon Pkwy

Shelbyville

37160

931-492-4391
931-580-5854

juliesandersdistrict7@gmail.com

Sylvia Pinson

219 Warren Circle

Shelbyville

37160

931-580-0379

sylvia.pinson@bedfordcountytn.gov

DISTRICT 8

 

 

 

 

 

John Brown

235 E. Cedar St.

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-4296
931-703-9502

john.brown@bedfordcountytn.gov

Ed Castleman

123 Scotland Heights

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-5329

Email

DISTRICT 9

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Thomas

112 Stonegate Circle

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-1105

mark.thomas@bedfordcountytn.gov

P.T. "Biff" Farrar

104 Rosewood Dr.

Shelbyville

37160

931-684-2987

farrarb1949@charter.net

Bell Buckle Municipal


Mayor

Ronnie W. Lokey 


Alderman  

Zachary Akers       
James Anderson