Skip to main content
site map
email usour twitterour facebook page pintrest youtube

Shelbyville NOW -  United States Senate Poll


Shelbyville NOW -  Tennessee Governors Poll


City of Shelbyville Mayor Election Poll


2018 Bedford County General Election -  Final Results


County Mayor

Chad Graham    




Tonya Davis 


Austin Swing         

Register of Deeds

Johnny Reed                    4201

Circuit Court Clerk

Michelle Murray  

County Clerk

Donna Thomas 

County School Board

All Projected Winners
District #2 -  Brian Crews  
District #3 -  Dan Reed 
District #4 -  Diane Neeley 
District #7 -     

County Commissioners   

District #1
Don Gallagher   
Brent Smith      

District #2
Tony R. Smith    
Gregory G. Vick  

District #3
Janice L. Brothers    
Jimmy S. Patterson   

District #4
Anita Murray Epperson    
Brian Farris                        

District #5
Jeff Sweeney                     
Linda B. Yockey                  

District #6
Bill Anderson                 
Chasity D. Gunn            

District #7
Sylvia Pinson                
Julie Wells Sanders     

District #8
John E. Brown             
Edward M. Castleman   

District #9
P.T. Biff Farrar                
Mark Thomas                 

Bell Buckle Municipal


Ronnie W. Lokey 


Zachary Akers       
James Anderson